Illinois Numismatic Association (ILNA)

Promoting Numismatics in Illinois Since 1959

Join ILNA Today »

Executive Board

President - John Kent
Secretary/Treasurer - Jim Ray

Board Members

  • Tom Canoles
  • Steve Harrison
  • Wayne Milewski
  • Richard Prouty
  • Arthur Schattke

Other ILNA Positions

sponsor header

Chicago Coin Company
Kedzie Koins
Quad City Coins
To become a sponsor of the ILNA web site or Annual Show, contact John Kent
Newman Numismatic Portal Logo and active link